Left.

IMG_3414.JPG

There are days when life hits you hard you just want to stay on the ground and never move. You look around and people go on with their lives while you are thinking “Stop please. Stay with me. Mourn with me.” But they don’t, because they also have to go their own ways.

I learned to take it step by step now. If I can’t run, walk. If I can’t walk, drag. Because staying in one place while everyone is moving is lonely. Because being left behind is never a good feeling.

2 thoughts on “Left.

Leave a Reply

