Confession.

IMG_3427-0.JPG

Turns out I am not as confident. Turns out that the courage of admitting whatever I feel will only be kept hidden, silent and thrown in the depths of my heart.

I thought I wanted to shout it out to the rooftops. I thought I wanted to shock you with the truth about whatever feelings I have for you. I thought I can risk the ridicule. I thought I can risk it all just to know that maybe you feel thesame way. But in the end, I can’t.

In the end, it turns out I’m a coward.

Leave a Reply

